Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
  • REVIEW

    We are a couple and we meet Sasha last month for a treesome,
    she was fantastic, perfect for a couple, she can be sweet and lovely with a female, and super sexy for the male, she gave a lot attention to my wife , she is also a nice and smart girl for a conversation pre and after...see you soon beautiful Sasha

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    600 USD
    luca e nina
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful, sexy loves her job and fucks like a pornstar. She really knows how to suck a dick she really knows how to fuck a dick..she's hotter than her pictures. Give her a chance as your first choice option. Classy mature beautiful face and body..

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    Nativeman69
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    We had the best date with this babe! She is gorgeous precious and the best gift for our anniversary!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 EUR
    Megan & Aaron
    2019.01.15
  • REVIEW

    These pictures are fake. I went to meet this girl but another girl came which was a real fart. I asked her pictures and she said 'we use similar pictures'. Dont waste your time for this crap.

    Meeting Country:

    Montenegro

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Arwen
    2019.01.14
  • REVIEW

    450 SGD (no option for SGD)

    Where do I start on this review?...
    When I saw Giorga's ad I knew I had to meet her.
    From initially making the booking to meeting her I had to say Giorga's personality is A*. Friendly, engaging, cheeky and flirty... I knew this was going to be a good experience.

    When she opened the door... i was surprised. Giorga has the looks, body and personality.... ie a complete package. She was spontaneous and we kicked it off right away. Her GFE is amazing. I had to control myself a few times from blowing my load... it was a difficult task!! It was a great experience and I'll definitely see her again... maybe I'll take up her offer of a threesome with her friend for my next visit.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    cygnus99
    2019.01.14
  • REVIEW

    All the ladys from this agency have a age gap.
    All 20s in reality have 30s and goes on and on...

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Karsten
    2019.01.13
  • REVIEW

    i Had Great time with Angela, she is a lovely tender and fun companion ! Thank you to the agency that recommand Angela and im happy that i had a fantastic time while in Amsterdam ! See you soon Adam

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    480 EUR
    adam BOgght
    2019.01.13
  • REVIEW

    IT IS FAKE GIRL...Pictures not real and the girl in the room is highly age.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    4000 EGP
    Ultra
    2019.01.13
  • REVIEW

    She is a liar. She agreed to an appointment and kept me waiting on location for one hour and sent a singaporean girl instead of her pretending to be the same person.Its a scam. She didnt have the decency to inform if she was unable to come.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    southpaw
    2019.01.12
  • REVIEW

    Very clean lady perfect service will visit her again and again keep it up katy

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Andy
    2019.01.11
  • REVIEW

    Had a good time with her she’s very attractive and naughty

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Nigel
    2019.01.11
  • REVIEW

    Beware - made an arrangement to meet this girl (and she told e her price had gone up to $500 - it is still shown as $400) and when I got there the door was opened by a real hag. No explanation as to why the girl in the pics was not there. I departed immediately. Beware !

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Manhattan

    Meeting duration:

    0 hours

    Price:

    500 USD
    skippy224
    2019.01.11
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile real girl is @justyna.jalowiecka you can find it on instagramm.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    1 EUR
    LOYD Banks
    2019.01.11
  • REVIEW

    Een absolute topper! Elegant, sexy, schitterend lichaam, enthousiast en een heerlijk gevoel voor humor! In een woord: SUPER

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Antwerpen

    Meeting duration:

    2,5 hours

    Price:

    750 EUR
    Alfie
    2019.01.11
  • REVIEW

    She was delightful

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.01.10
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter